The Eternal Soldier

image

When Iam out of your sight
Just remember my words
Blessed with an undying might
Iam the scythe and the sword

In every war and crusade
My duties were my offerings
And for every evil I forbade
O’ Mother, all I seek is your blessings

Born in this earthly order
As long as I have my breath
I will rule chaos and disorder
And command the enemy’s death

My life is hard, but I don’t complain
In this fight with the infernals
My soul has conquered death and pain
Because, the soldier in me stays eternal


Featured Image Source

Leave a Reply

